Skip to content

Internet's Black Holes

August 31, 2007

Knowledge Black Holes

15 Countries are black holes in the WWW. News is not free to circulate there. Belarus, Burma, China, Cuba, Iran, Libya Maldives, Nepal, North Korea, Saudi Arabia Syria, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan and Vietnam.

From → Uncategorized

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: